2 of the Top 35 Chiefs plus Apple Cup talk

As a part of their 35th Anniversary celebration, the Spokane Chiefs have named five players to their previous “Top 30 Chiefs” to create a new “Top 35 Chiefs in 35 Years”. Goaltender Troy Gamble (1986-88), F Dmitri Leonov (1993-96), F Lynn Loyns (1997-2001), F Mitch Holmberg (2009-14) and D Jason Fram (2011-16) will be recognized on Nov. 29 and 30 as the organization commemorates 35 seasons of Chiefs hockey.

Patchin and Lukens spoke with Mitch Holmberg and Dmitri Leonov about receiving the honor.

Matt Chazanow joined the guys to talk about the Apple Cup.

Gonzaga, Thanksgiving, Mariners and more.